Pakistan vs England Schedule 2012 in UAE | Cricket Schedule

admin December 24, 2011 4


Pakistan vs England Cricket Schedule 2012. England vs Pakistan in UAE Cricket Series 2012 Test, T20 and ODI Cricket schedule/Fixtures. Pakistan vs England Cricket Fixtures 2012. Pak vs Eng fixtures 2012, cricket highlights and more. Watch Pakistan vs England Cricket Highlights. Watch Pakistan vs England in UAE Cricket schedule upcoming matches 2012.

Pakistan Vs England 2012 in UAE
Pakistan Vs Test Schedule

Sat Jan 7 – Mon Jan 9

06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:30 IST

ICC Combined Associate and Affiliate XI v England XI

ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai

Wed Jan 11 – Fri Jan 13

06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:30 IST

Pakistan Cricket Board XI v England XI

TBC

Tue Jan 17 – Sat Jan 21

06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:30 IST

1st Test - Pakistan v England

Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Wed Jan 25 – Sun Jan 29

06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:30 IST

2nd Test - Pakistan v England

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Fri Feb 3 – Tue Feb 7

06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:30 IST

3rd Test - Pakistan v England

Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 

Pakistan vs England ODI Schedule 2012

Wed Feb 10

TBC

England XI v England Lions

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Mon Feb 13 D/N

11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:30 IST

1st ODI - Pakistan v England

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Wed Feb 15 D/N

11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:30 IST

2nd ODI - Pakistan v England

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sat Feb 18 D/N

11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:30 IST

3rd ODI - Pakistan v England

Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Tue Feb 21 D/N

11:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 16:30 IST

4th ODI - Pakistan v England

Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 

Pakistan vs England T20 Schedule 2012

Thu Feb 23

16:00 GMT | 20:00 local | 21:30 IST

1st T20I - Pakistan v England

Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Sat Feb 25

16:00 GMT | 20:00 local | 21:30 IST

2nd T20I - Pakistan v England

Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Mon Feb 27

16:00 GMT | 20:00 local | 21:30 IST

3rd T20I - Pakistan v England

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi


 

4 Comments »

  1. shakeel December 24, 2011 at 9:52 pm - Reply

    the test matches will b played at dubai and abu dhabi but u wrongly mentioned it at melbourne ,purth aand sydney..its i think wrongly published

    • admin December 24, 2011 at 9:58 pm - Reply

      oh yea .. sorry for that … updated now .. cheers :)

  2. ayaz February 12, 2012 at 9:10 pm - Reply

    what time in the use is the first odi is goon start

  3. ayaz February 12, 2012 at 9:11 pm - Reply

    USA*

Leave A Response »