Pakistan vs South Africa Series 2013 Schedule, Match Timings #PakvsSA

admin January 22, 2013 0

Pakistan vs South Africa Series 2013 Schedule, Match Timings

Pakistan tour of South Africa series schedule 2013. Pakistan to play South Africa for a two month long series beginning from 25th January 2013. Pakistan vs South Africa cricket schedule 2013.

Pakistan will be playing the test champions South Africa in there own backyards after six long years. Pakistan will need to adapt to pace and bounce in South Africa and competing against world no. 1 side will be a different game altogether. Pakistan will start there tour with a four day warm-up game against South African Invitation XI. Pakistan will then start the tour with 3 test matches to be played at Johannesburg, Cape Town and Centurion.

Pakistan have a strong pace attack and it will be interesting to see how the no. 1 test side will play against them. Pakistan have proved themselves many times but they have been playing cricket in the asian sub-continent from past few series. The conditions in South Africa are different but will definitely assist the pace attack of Pakistan bowlers.

Besides bowling, the batsman will be the key as well. Both teams have a good pace attack so the pressure will be on batsman to score runs. Pakistan batting haven’t been very consistent in the past except the recent series against India. If they continued the same momentum here in South Africa then it will be definitely an exciting series to watch out for.

Below is the schedule of the whole series, bookmark the page and we will update you with everything related to Pakistan tour of South Africa 2013.

Pakistan tour of South Africa 2013 Schedule
Date and Time Match Details and Series
Fri Jan 25 – Mon Jan 28
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 14:00 IST
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
Buffalo Park, East London
Fri Feb 1 – Tue Feb 5 
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 14:00 IST
1st Test - South Africa v Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Feb 14 – Mon Feb 18
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 14:00 IST
2nd Test - South Africa v Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Feb 22 – Tue Feb 26
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 14:00 IST
3rd Test - South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Mar 1

16:00 GMT | 18:00 local | 21:30 IST

1st T20I - South Africa v Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Mar 3
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 18:00 IST
2nd T20I - South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wed Mar 6

12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 18:00 IST

South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Sun Mar 10
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:30 IST
1st ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Fri Mar 15

12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 18:00 IST

2nd ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Mar 17
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:30 IST
3rd ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Mar 21
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:30 IST
4th ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Mar 24
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:30 IST
5th ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Willowmoore Park, Benoni

 

Leave A Response »