West Indies vs New Zealand Schedule 2013-14 #WIvNZ #NZvWI

admin November 30, 2013 0

West Indies vs New Zealand Schedule 2013

West Indies vs New Zealand Schedule 2013-14. West Indies in New Zealand cricket series schedule 2013-14. West Indies and New Zealand will play a full series comprising of Test, ODIs and T20s beginning from Dec 03, 2013.

West Indies and New Zealand will play the bilateral series organised by the New Zealand cricket board as per the future tour program (FTP) of the ICC> The two teams are scheduled to play 3 Test, 5 ODIs and 2 T20I in 45 days long series. West Indies will begin the series with test matches on December 03. The first match will be played at Dunedin. West Indies are ranked sixth while New Zealand is at eighth position in the ICC Test rankings.

In terms of rankings both teams have nothing much to gain from but definitely will look to get their team composition right before the start of test championship. All the latest news, live scores, live streams links, broadcasting info and cricket highlights of the West Indies tour of New Zealand 213-14 will be available here. So just bookmark the page and enjoy the series with us :)

New Zealand vs West Indies series schedule :

West Indies in New Zealand Schedule 2013-14
Date and Time Match Details and Series
Wed Nov 27 – Fri Nov 29
21:30 GMT (prev day) | 10:30 local|03:00 IST
New Zealand XI v West Indians
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
Tue Dec 3 – Sat Dec 7
21:30 GMT (prev day) | 10:30 local|03:00 IST
1st Test - New Zealand v West Indies
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Dec 11 – Sun Dec 15
21:30 GMT (prev day) | 10:30 local|03:00 IST
2nd Test - New Zealand v West Indies
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Thu Dec 19 – Mon Dec 23 
21:30 GMT (prev day) | 10:30 local|03:00 IST
3rd Test - New Zealand v West Indies
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Thu Dec 26

01:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 06:30 IST

1st ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
Eden Park, Auckland
Sun Dec 29

01:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 06:30 IST

2nd ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
McLean Park, Napier
Wed Jan 1
22:00 GMT (prev day) | 11:00 local | 03:30 IST
3rd ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
Queenstown Events Centre
Sat jan 4
22:00 GMT (prev day) | 11:00 local | 03:30 IST
4th ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Wed Jan 8

01:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 06:30 IST

5th ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sat Jan 11

06:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 11:30 IST

1st T20I ODI - New Zealand v West Indies
Eden Park, Auckland
Wed Jan 15

06:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 11:30 IST

2nd T20I - New Zealand v West Indies
Westpac Stadium, Wellington

 

Leave A Response »